Federal Poly Offa 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

Filed in Nigerian School News by on September 27, 2017 0 Comments

Federal Poly Offa 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

Welcome, you arrived here because you searched for hints on Federal Poly Offa 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule,this post is going to cover all the vital areas on Federal Poly Offa 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule – latest nigeria school news ,read below…

Federal Poly Offa 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

Federal Poly Offa 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

The Managements of the Federal Polytechnic Offa has published the first semester approved academic calendar for the 2017/2018 academic session.

APPROVED ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR FIRST SEMESTER 2017/2018 ACADEMIC SESSION
DATE ACTIVITY

  • Monday 16th October, 2017 Commencement of First Semester / Resumption of New Students
  • Tuesday 17th October, 2017 Registration for Fresh Students
  • Tue. 15th August 1st Senate Meeting
  • Tuesday 24th –Thursday 26th Oct, 2017 Resumption of Returning Students
  • Thursday 9th Nov, 2017 1st Regular Academic Board Meeting
  • Monday, 13th –Friday 17th – Nov, 2017 Late Registration
  • Monday, 13th Nov, 2017 Commencement of Lectures
  • Thursday, 30th Nov, 2017 Matriculation
  • Thursday, 7th Dec, 2017 2nd Regular Academic Board Meeting
  • Friday, 22nd Dec, 2017 -Tuesday 3rd Jan, 2018 Christmas and New Year Break
  • Thursday, 11th Jan, 2018 3rd Regular Academic Board Meeting
  • Friday 19th Jan, 2018 End of Lectures
  • Monday 22nd –Friday 26th Jan, 2018 Practical Examination
  • Monday 29th Jan –Friday 9th Feb,2018 Examination
  • Monday 12th Feb, 2018 Commencement of 1st Semester Break
  • Monday 5th March, 2018 Resumption for 2nd Semester 2017/2018

If you need us to feed you with more updated information at the right time on Federal Poly Offa 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule,kindly subscribe with your email address to our news letter.

We believe this article was helpful, if yes, don’t hesitate to share this information with your friends on WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter, and Google plus.

We cherish your views and we look forward to it at the comment box below or Do you have any Suggestion or Question on Federal Poly Offa 2017/2018 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule,Please use the comment box below.

Also read:

  • 1st semester academic calendar schedule
  • 2017/2018 1st semester academic calendar
  • poly offa 2017/2018 1st semester
  • federal poly offa 2017/2018 1st
  • offa 2017/2018 1st semester academic

Always read latest nigeria school news <=here

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *